01. Obia Intro
02. Same As It Ever Was [ft. Scriptonite]
03. New Stole [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
04. Wait For Signal [ft. Asia Argento]
05. It’s Your Day [ft. Scriptonite]
06. Blood Of My Blood [ft. Scriptonite]
07. Dark Days [ft. Mina Rose]
08. The Only Way
09. Armor [ft. Terra Lopez]
10. Doll [ft. Avalon Lurks]
11. Bang Boogie [ft. Smoky Mo]
12. Running Wild [ft. Mina Rose]
13. When We Die [ft. Martina Topley-Bird]